SRH v RCB – 11th Match – Highlights – IPL 2019

Bairstow, Warner brilliance thrashed RCB

Tons by Jonny Bairstow and David Warner catapulted Sunrisers Hyderabad to 231 for two in their 20 overs. A sloppy RCB managed only 113 runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is at the summit of the log after their 118-run win.

Jonny Bairstow and Warner featured record 185 runs opening wicket stand, But Bairstow got dismissed for 114 runs in the 16th over.

Warner completed his 100 off 54 balls in the 20th over with five fours and five sixes.

Bairstow used his power and great timing to slam 12 fours and seven sixes in his 114 off 56 balls.

The RCB looked dispirited and demoralized when they came to bat and Nabi exploited it by taking three wickets in six deliveries. Nabi finished with 4-11 in four overs.

Squads/ Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Johnny Bairstow (wk), Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (c), Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Prayas Ray Barman, Yuzvendra Chaha

Do not Miss

Rabada held his nerve to bowl the Delhi Capitals to a three-run super over victory against the Knight Riders. Watch 10th Match of KKR v DC Highlights Now.

Match Details

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Series: Indian Premier League 2019
Toss: Royal Challengers Bangalore , elected to field first
Player Of The Match: Jonny Bairstow
Match days: 31 March 2019
Umpires: KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Sundaram Ravi
TV Umpires: Chettithody Shamshuddin
Reserve Umpire: Krishnaraj Srinath
Match Referee: Chinmay Sharma
Points: Sunrisers Hyderabad 2, Royal Challengers Bangalore 0

One comment

Post Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Cricket Highlights9

Watch the Latest Cricket Match Highlights, Live Match streaming, news & videos