MS v LQ – 10th Match – Highlights – PSL 2019

De Villiers-Wiese magic knocks down Multan Sultans in the last Ball thriller

Despite the start Fakhar gave them, Qalandars were nowhere in this game until the last five overs. AB de Villiers Enters the Ground. He cracked an unbeaten fifty, adding 98 in 7.3 overs with David Wiese, who contributed a no less important 45 not out that included the winnings runs, off the last ball! They shared in eight sixes, taking an incredible 73 from the last five. This was the game of the tournament. After his three wickets thta no-ball by Junaid Khan was A game changer, quite possibly.

Do not Miss:

Catch the Highlights from the 9th Match of HBL PSL 2019 Between Peshawar Zalmi And Karachi Kings.


Lahore Qalanders: Fakhar Zaman, Salman Butt, AB de Villiers, Sohail Akhtar, Salman Agha, Brendan Taylor, David Wiese, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Rahat Ali

Multan Sultans: James Vince, Laurie Evans, Umar Siddiq, Shoaib Malik, Dan Christian, Andre Russell, Hammad Azam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Ilyas, Irfan Khan, Mohammad Irfan


Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Series: Pakistan Super League 2018/19
Toss: Lahore Qalandars , elected to field first
Player Of The Match: AB de Villiers
Match days: 22 February 2019
Umpires: Ranmore Martinesz, Shozab Raza
TV Umpires: Rashid Riaz
Reserve Umpire: Tariq Rasheed
Match Referee: Roshan Mahanama
Points: Lahore Qalandars 2, Multan Sultans 0

One comment

Post Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Cricket Highlights9

Watch the Latest Cricket Match Highlights, Live Match streaming, news & videos