MI v CSK – 15th Match – Highlights – IPL 2019



Mumbai break Chennai’s winning streak

Hardik Pandya and Kieron Pollard produced an eye-watering explosion of boundaries in the final two overs to boost the Mumbai Indians to a total of 170 for six and victory by 37 runs in their IPL match against defending champions Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Wednesday night.

Squads/ playing XI

Mumbai Indians XI: Rohit Sharma (capt), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jason Behrendorff, Rahul Chahar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

Chennai Super Kings XI: Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohit Sharma, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir.

Do not Miss

Royal Challengers fourth lost in a row as the Rajasthan Royals limited the RCB to a final total of 158 for four. Catch RCB v RR 14th Match Highlights Now.

Match Details

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Series: Indian Premier League 2019
Toss: Chennai Super Kings , elected to field first
Player Of The Match: Hardik Pandya
Match days: 03 April 2019
Umpires: Rod Tucker, Bruce Oxenford
TV Umpires: Yeshwant Barde
Reserve Umpire: Belur Ravi
Match Referee: Manu Nayyar
Points: Mumbai Indians 2, Chennai Super Kings 0

One comment

Post Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Cricket Highlights9

Watch the Latest Cricket Match Highlights, Live Match streaming, news & videos